Partners

Error message

Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; panels_cache_object has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 127 of /home/hasic/drupal/profiles/hasic/modules/contrib/ctools/ctools.module).

 

Project Coordinator: Katariina Felixson

Address: Faculty of Health and Well-Being, Ruiskatu 8, 20720 Turku, Finland

Email: katariina.felixson@turkuamk.fi
Tel: +358 40 355 0538

Contact person:  Reeli Sirotkina
Team leader:  Reeli Sirotkina
Contact person's address:  Lossi 36, Tartu 51003, Estonia
Contact person's email:  reeli.sirotkina@ut.ee
Contact person's phone:  3727376158

Contact person: Dr. Judit Csoba
Team leader: Dr. Judit Csoba
Contact person's address: Egyetem tér 1., 4032 Debrecen, Hungary
Contact person's email: csoba.judit@arts.unideb.hu
 

Team Leader:
Joachim Westenhöfer

Address:
Competence Center Health, Faculty of Life Sciences - Department Health Sciences, Ulmenliet 20, 21033 Hamburg, Germany

Contact Email:
hamburg@hasicproject.eu

Contact person: Dra. Beatriz Rodíguez Martín
Team leader: Dr. Vicente Martínez Vizcaíno
Contact person's address: Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Contact person's email: Beatriz.Rmartin@uclm.es
Contact person's phone: (34) 925721010

Contact person: Riina Kiik
Team leader: Riina Kiik
Contact person's address: Institutt for sosialt arbeid og helsevitenskap, NTNU, 7491 Trondheim
Contact person's email: Riina.kiik@svt.ntnu.no
Contact person's phone: 73590737